BW Inspirations - Eyes That See #271

in #photography6 years ago

When you look up and see two sets of eyes looking down at you it's almost like you're being watch, not in a creepy way as much as nature is messing with you. Life can be funny that way sometimes and so you should do something off the wall funny or odd just because you can, make life interesting and you will be surprise at the response you will get. Now i can't say it will be a good response or bad one as it depends on what you do however it will change things up and change perspectives of other people. That's a very powerful tool, when people say you're strange that means you're different and not like the normal NPC's running around doing the same thing as everyone else all the time. So if you're strange that is a good thing, it means you are inspiring others in ways they could not do for them self and changed something for them. As i said before it can be good or bad depending on your intentions.

That's odd, I've never seen that before, he's a strange person not like other people I'm not sure what to think about him. I have heard this before. The new ways of evolution are always strange, odd, different, impossible, never would work, it means that you are apart of leading the human race in a new direction and you see things on how to handle new problems because you don't have the old ways drilled in your mind so of course take it as a complement.

I really do love a good black and white photo so I hope you enjoy my art photo! If I have any advice to give it would be "Don't be an NPC".

IMG_20171124_142008-bw-inspirations-eyes-that-see-#271.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(2).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

wow... this is another amazing picture you have sir ... i like it sir ... by seeing this picture makes my heart feel calm and comfortable... thank you for sharing sir ... can i keep this picture ???

Thank you @tjoet You can use it if you use it please give credit, some people make prints of it and put a frame around it.

how i give credit sir? how much credit i have to give sir? and do you have DM at discord sir? maybe we can easily comunicate there...

I have discord you can find me here. When i say credit that only means have my name as the creator "Photographer:Jonbit" https://discord.gg/ttSAqZW

ok sir ... sorry I misunderstood about that.. ok i will put your name as the creator ...

I am not a computer, you are.

You could be a very advanced A.I. and don't even know it?

Do you really want to know my name?

I thought it was Satoshi Nakamoto.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T20:00:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 525.30/200.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.49 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72