BW Lake Day - End Of The Day #255

in #photography6 years ago

It's a warm day so i figured why not go to the lake and kick back. Bring a snack and buy some water at the store at the Mariana just be prepaid to pay 2$ for a bottle of water lol. Well that will teach me to bring my own! Today will be one of the cooler days as its about to get very hot 90s+ F so I'm taking advantage of that as sitting in anything above 90 is to hot to be in the sun unless you're sitting in some shade.

So I started to walk down some trails to see what kind of trouble I can get my self into and if you go back far enough you really can get lost its nothing but hills, trees, mountains in some parts. If you're lucky and hit a river all you have to do is follow that all the way back and you will be safe again, well unless you go up north, don't go up north, strange and bad things happen to lost people who go up north.... a story for another time. So today I didn't venture off to much, I just sat down ate my snack and strangely didn't see any squirrels trying to rob me of my snacks today, perhaps they are stalking someone else with better snacks? Yes really. The stories I can tell you about the how the squirrels work together as a team to rob you, Truly amazing creatures.
IMG_20171017_110401-bw-lake-day-end-of-the-day-#255.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

Natural, beauty and wonderful photography with beautiful story. Keep up the good look really very likeable

Thank you @anikaa behind me was a guy just looking at me while I took the photos and had police crime tape all over the place. Not sure I liked the way he was giving me the eye lol

Nice black and white photo @jonbit🍻

Thank you @still-observer once I saw this photo I knew it would make a great Black and White!

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jonbit!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27