BW Lake Day - Watching The Sunsets #317

in #photography6 years ago

As the sun breaks off in the distance and my eyes follow as the sun goes down puts you in a sort of trance of thoughts. I wouldn't call it a meditation but perhaps a level to it, more like a focus point sort of like counting sheep when you're trying to fall asleep. I noticed something, I was looking at two sunsets not just one as it reflects off the clouds and water it was a choir singing goodnight.

The sky kind of reminds me of the ocean, sometimes it's calm and blue while other times dramatic with clouds twisting into interesting shapes as if an artist was hard at work making a great creation. It inspires thoughts and I think that both the sky and ocean are opposite sides of two great creations creating a master piece making it an ever lasting moving art for all of us to enjoy. It will be dark soon and the show will be over so I try to enjoy it as much as I can.

The night is a whole other art perspective more like an internal art interacting with us on a different level I think its a canvas for our dreams with a low dim light to help us on our way creating internal art, A thought popped into mind, what if our dreams are creating reality for others. Could our mind be two sides of a coin? Could we both be creating and playing out someone else dream creation? Maybe it's a way we are all connected to each other. Well all I can say is dream me a beautiful dream and I will do the same for you. I hope you enjoyed my BW photo!

IMG_20170410_132721-bw-lake-day-watching-the-sunsets-#317.png

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-12T06:41:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 824.30/200.00
Total Photos: 127
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83