BW Walking Trails - All To Fall #322

in #photography6 years ago

I can tell it's cooler in the mornings now, the weather while still hot during the day the mornings and evenings are cool enough to open the doors and let the fresh air in. The morning walks are different as your perspective changes with the weather. The mood changes as does the things you think about are all connected in some ways. It's not just that you think about different things but the same things you do think about, you think about in a different perspective. It's hard to explain. The best method is to be as stress free as possible so that you handle events in your life in a better position. Letting things build up and not releasing it leads to exploding and negative handling of situations that can go from bad to worse in a blink of an eye. Needless to say that can be a up hill battle . So learn how to deal with stress by just saying fuck it and letting it go. It doesn't mean you wont deal with it, it just simple means it hit its tolerance point and you're going to put the emotional stance aside... for now.

This takes doing a little mind programming for your self, It does take time and patience to lean and sure you will make mistakes along the way but in no time at all you will have that little piece of mind code working as intended. Some can go as far as to build a mental switch for some arguments, I my self have done this and it really does take a lot of self control to achieve this kind of control however its not the same for everyone and really is just an idea i wanted to test out on my self. It really does work.

Once you have done this and successfully used it you will notice new options popping into your mind on how to deal with this kind of confrontation. Some ideas are better than others but I'll let you decide what ones to follow. It kind of reminds me of who when people meditate and can slow down their heart beat or gain clear thought from just relaxing and keeping your mind free from distractions of everyday life giving you the ability to solve what seem to be complex problems with a clear view.

Controlling pain is another step, lets say you stubbed your toe "SMACK" OUCH!!! yep most of you know what that feels like and I'm betting some of you are cringing at that very memory... I know that I am, lol, but putting all of this aside you can gain control over that pain, you can even make it stop hurting. I haven't got to that point but for a short time I can make it not hurt so much then goes back to hurting again and yep... hurts. I figure if you can control it for a short time you should be able to stop it all together however I'm not willing to stub my toe over and over again to find out, maybe you can do that and let me know how it turns out :P

Just my thoughts while walking on the trails...
IMG_20171124_153119b-bw-walking-trails-all-to-fall-#322.png

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T01:58:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 856.80/200.00
Total Photos: 132
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful BW photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @kaleem345, what did you find beautiful about it?

My favorite mountain BW photography

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a logo designer how about you

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool make a shadowbot logo https://steemit.com/contest/@shadowbot/art-logo-design-contest I would love to see what kind of work you can do! Also the contest is always running :)

3 month old contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Its still running, go ahead and post it.

Really OK friend I check

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72