Found Inspirations - Dreaming Of Mountains #267

in #photography6 years ago

Don't look at the one below, up here...yes the top photo. Now sit back and relax...think about you waking up from the faint sounds of birds singing in a fare away dream like distance, now you smell a faint order of fresh air that only a fresh water lake cleaner then any tap water you have ever drink before. It's so clean that the water taste almost sweet with out drinking it but the mere smell of it. Now you feel your sink tingle cool and fresh as if it's cleaning you better then any shower could and you open your eyes to see this view.

Me, I walk out of my back door into the lake, it was a warm early morning the water was a little cool as I walk in deeper I can feel my body lighten as if I lost 20 lbs in a snap so I took a dive under the water I go. My hearing changed tune like walking into an alien world experiencing for the first time what it would be like to be on another planet. I move my body as if I was a fish and it moves me as if I was flying, So I do it again and again then soon I was moving at a good speed and thought perhaps I might really be able to fly. Maybe not in the air like a bird but maybe someday with the right tech. Anyways my point is that anything is possible because humans do one thing better then anything else on the planet and that's create.

I created this memory, I hope its a good one for you also. Enjoy.

IMG_20180426_140823-found-inspirations-dreaming-of-mountains-#267.jpg

Original
IMG_20180426_140823a.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(4).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Now you feel your sink tingle cool and fresh as if it's cleaning you better then any shower could and you open your eyes to see this view.
It should be better than instead of better then.

People will downvote you for this. Use the transfer text from your wallet with # and a space and the text you want to send (# you suck at spelling). People might still downvote you but some will more likely be grateful and see it as a real service with out shaming them for misspelling words. Some might even tip you for it.

I totally agree with you. Congratulations for your claim. Your post is very beautiful. I wish you many successes.

Thank you @surika one day may we all fly :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T14:44:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 505.80/200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow what a pictures

Thank you @makesushi what did you like about it?

WOW I loved this photo very much. and feel beautiful story :)
congratulations

Thank you @artizm :) May you swim like dolphin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82