Found Inspirations - Summer Cloud Shapes #270

in #photography6 years ago

The sun is setting as I walk out of my office to get in a little walk before it's to late and I see this as I walk out of my back porch. I walk through a little gate that gives access to the trails that lead behind the house so it's a short walk down a hill but in many places the walking trail is very step and narrow but it's a nice walk as in some places you cross over creeks you can see how people position logs and stones to make a bridge while other creeks you can just walk over as its not that wide unless it's winter and raining.

You ever have one of them moments that you just do something out of the blue, with shoes on and all I jump right in the lake of course I had shorts on but the water only came up to my knees so not really a big deal so I keep on splashing about and I hear this laughing coming from behind me. It was two woman in jogging gear just standing looking at me as if I had the star of the show or something. Well I turn 50 shades of red as I thought i was alone and just remembering when I was a kid jumping in puddles on the way to school. So I smiled and said Would you like to join me? To my surprise I have to beautiful woman jumping in the water with me laughing as if no care is given then they both kissed me on the check and said we'll see you later. Now that i look back I'm thinking why didn't i ask them up to the house for a few drinks? Maybe I'll see them again, I really need to get out more often lol

YIAC0823-found-inspirations-summer-cloud-shapes-#270.jpg

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

Thank you @trendygran what did you like about it?

I love the contrast of colors and the sun shining above and below the clouds. The blue of the flowers growing wildly amongst the grasses is awesome. Such a beautiful tranquil end of a day.

wow very amazing view sir... nice picture ... the color of the flowers and the sky is very beautiful and amazing... i am always waiting for your nice picture sir ...

Thank you @tjoet I really enjoyed taking it and making it :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T19:40:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 518.80/200.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

this photo is just amazing.... so pretty i want to cry!

and the story.... oh my goodness - what a wild moment! child-like, reckless abandon hehehehehe

I just saw your post, thank you for your comment. It truly was a moment of remembrance of when I was a child but short lived as it was it was worth every splash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73