Found Inspirations - Sunwave At Daylight #244

in #photography6 years ago

Yep standing in the middle of this very cold water, I didn't really mean to walk in the water but once I did I figure what the heck and got my shoes wet. One of the best things you can do is get your self a small little paddle boat or kayak and go around the lake singing, If you don't have the confidence but want to work on your voice this is a great way to do it. Go on youtube find some pointers on how to strengthen your voice, how to breath and what to practice on and just spend the day working on it. Yes it coast a little to rent a boat however well worth it, or you can just invest one of them small plastic kayak and do it all the time! Another place is of course your car but I get strange looks and even had a few people point cell phones at me...Ahhh boy that wont end well for me will it :P

I spent a lot of time color matching the background the mountains in the background was light blue and needed to be bright in tune with the background. So i took samples of the backround and cloned at 2 to 15 using a bit of healing in places that needed it.
IMG_20180426_140823-found-inspirations-sunwaves-at-daylight-244a.jpg

Lets take that beautiful blue sky and add some drama to it.!
2018-05-31 08_59_20.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

F-Stop f/2
Exposure Time: 1/2740 sec
Exposure Bias: 0 step
ISO Speed: ISO-40
Focal Length: 4 mm
Max Aperture: 2
Metering Mode: Center Weighted Average
Subject Distance: 600 mm
35mm Focal Length

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T17:52:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 362.80/200.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow it looks great my friend...colors of sunset or sunrise is wonderful...l like the sun rays amongst the clouds...Great work again...

Thank you @mnallica this was a fun one to work on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25