Lake Day - A Warm Summers Day #360

in #photography5 years ago

Here I am sitting on the grass at the lake under some shade of a tree. I do this often and I watch people come and go every so often. I like to keep my eye on moving events around me, but I noticed this one lady that seem to be in all the same places, It wasn't that she was doing anything wrong, she just seem out of place... you know not dressed for going to the lake but hey who am i to judge. She was very good looking, dressed well enough to be a CEO of a company or something as that was one of the things that had caught my attention about her. So I thought okay cool.

Well i like to take walks around the paths and explore maybe try to find lizards, bees, birds you know wild life, I turn to look at a bee buzzing around a bush with flowers and off to the side I see that lady behind me following me so I turn back around and start walking again.

I wasn't scared or anything but kind of curious so I take a small path that branched out to the side to see if she would follow. I heard a big crash so i turn around and walked up the path and a tree had fallen right where I was standing looking at the bee and flowers. I looked around trying to find this lady, walked back to the grass area, down the path, parking lot and still no sign of her as if she was just an in my imagination. If it wasn't for her I would of been crushed by that tree.

So now when I think of her I think what if i had approached her and start talking to her, what would she say? Would she have walked away or talked and became friends. Well I'll never know, some ways i regret not doing so but in other ways I don't regret it and to be honest if i was talking to a woman like that I wouldn't be walking down a path looking for birds and bees. I can't help but to think what if, Life is strange i guess and It's our job to find out how strange!

YIAC0793-lake-day-a-warm-summers-day-#360.png

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Make @shadowbot your Witness Voting Proxy

Simply follow the 5 steps below:

  1. Head to the Vote for Witness page.

  2. At the very bottom of the page you will see "You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you. This will reset your current witness selection."

  3. Type in shadowbot and click "SET PROXY".

  4. You will be asked to login using your active key. Sign in with your active or master key.

  5. You have now set @shadowbot as your Witness Voting Proxy!

Read more about how and why you should make @shadowbot your Witness Voting Proxy:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/how-and-why-to-make-shadowbot-your-witness-voting-proxy-pro-tips

More Information

Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06