Ocean Life - Im Coming Home #250

in #photography6 years ago

Its heading to summer and the days are getting longer so when I say it's getting night time 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm is still daylight here in California. Still a lot of people out trying to do what they came to do before it gets to be dark however a fire pit at night on the beach is a really awesome way to spend the late hours. Santa Cruz has them in a few places on beach, one of them is an RV camping and you can see everyone bringing out tents and line them around the fire pits just to get a front row of the ocean theater dancing on the beach as if it was the play of a life time. You can hear laughing off in the distance every once and awhile reminding you that this is a good place and they are all making good memories! I grab my sleeping bag and pillow and just drift off to sleep.

Ding Ding off in the distance I hear a bell that signals every once and awhile then a fog horn announcing it's place in the world as to make sure you knew "I'm Here!". I wake up and I can smell the coffee someone is making down the way and I think to my self, I really would like some coffee while trying to fall back to sleep but as you know I couldn't.

So I make my way to the bathroom and I spot the coffee pot sitting outside so I gave a big hello and say "oh that coffee smells so good!" The lady pulls out a paper cup and says "would you like a cup?" and of course I smile as if my big twisted evil genius plan worked!

At last I got a cup of coffee! Yes yes it's true I could of made a pot my self but some how I knew someone else would taste better and it did! We watch the sun rise up sipping on our coffee with a blanket rapped out us with silence, no one really said a word we just all stop and watch the sun come up for a few moments as if time had stop. It was really nice and I would love to do that at least once a week. It really does do something to the soul and mind.

YI018701-ocean-life-im-coming-home-#250a.jpg

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

Wow the view is looking really beautiful !

Thank you @hiranur, I had a lot of fun taking it and working no it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T02:10:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 401.80/200.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Esa vista es espectacular me gusto mucho tu post

Gracias @joseylina ¡Siempre disfruto estar en el océano y tomar fotos de él!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62