There are things that go through something but, there are things that do NOT happen for a reason.

in #photography6 years ago

In my short but precise life on our beloved planet I have learned several things.

One of them is knowing how to understand that there are things that are not for us, simply because it should not be for you.


It can be said that both in love, material, spiritual and even moments can enter this topic.


IF something is not for you, just learn to understand that it never will be and forget about it.


A very particular case in my life was a vehicle that the truth, I wanted it with all the desire but, simply could not be for me and since then I got a cheaper vehicle than the one I wanted.


This gave me a huge teaching. Because over time I observed that I really would not have the money to keep that car that I wanted.


There I understood that what was not for me would be something.



camera: J2 prime Samsung Galaxy.
Place: Margarita, Venezuela.


Why that photo for this topic?

Well, the truth, although I did not get the vehicle that I wanted. This that I had simply has taken me to incredible places like the one in the photo and in short, it fulfilled my needs.


Then at the end of the day what I had was a whim which I did not understand, nowadays I know that what happened was much better and that time teaches you many things.


This is a small experience that I have had but, there are many more.

I would like you to comment on what happened to you or if you had a similar experience. Tell us and we will all learn from each other.

I await your comment friend. Greetings and I hope you have a happy day.


See you soon 😁😁😎


Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76