📷 Sunset at the Beach: Priceless Experience

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys! Do you enjoy viewing the sunset at the beach like me? Taking a few minutes of your time to witness this moment is so worth it because sunset can relax your body and free your mind of stress. There is something powerful and spiritual about sunsets. A priceless experience we can enjoy in our daily living.

Here are some sunset photos I captured from the different beaches I have visited:

sunset 2.jpgsunset 1.jpg
fullsizeoutput_1443.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_142e.jpeg

That's all folks! I hope you enjoyed this post!

Photos are captured using my Canon G16 Powershot

josephbuarao-footer.png

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

saan yan dre? makapunta para makita ko sa actual.. hehe

Hehe nice! 1. Anawangin Cove, 2. San Juan, Batangas, 3. Nasugbu, Batangas, 4. Nasugbu, Batangas

thanks!
puro pala halos Batangas. malapit lang sa akin yan.

Sunset-Nature's beautiful reset mechanism. Never gets tired watching it.

So true! Thank you!

The beauty of nature unfold endlessly and each moment is a miracle...

So real! Thanks!

Awesome thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures

Thank you too for dropping by!

You are welcome

amazing view i like your photography thanks for sharing this wonderful post..

Thank you so much!

Yes i do like you enjoy sunset sitting so calm and to free my mind from stress and burden. It has absolutely some magical power to have influence on us. Awesome photos 😍

Thank you! Yes, I agree, sunset has some magical power.

I don't know if I am the only one feeling this way, sunsets evoke some emotions of love in me. It always make me reminisce on my relationship and how much I love my girl. I feel like closing my eyes and being where you took this picture @josephbuarao.

Keep up the Good Work!

Wow that is so sweet @oladokun! Thank you for dropping by!

I do like to enjoy everymoment of sunset ane even the scenic beauty ! It catches my mind i want to share todays pic taken by meIMG_0473.PNG

Wow! Thanks for sharing your beautiful pic!

You got a 7.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @josephbuarao!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28