PHOTO SERIES: THE AMAZING SUNSETS OF PUERTO COLOMBIA

Many days without publishing in Steemit. For various reasons I have not been able to do one of the things that I am most passionate about in life, to take photographs. However today I want to share a small photographic series that I have recovered from the files about my visits to a beautiful municipality of the Colombian Caribbean called Puerto Colombia.

Puerto Colombia is a town of friendly people with a tourist vocation, always ready to give a smile and answer all the concerns of tourists. If some day you want to visit the Colombian Caribbean, you should not stop going to the municipality of Puerto Colombia and enjoy a beautiful sunset over the pier, since very soon this show will only be seen through photos from the past.

Today I want you to enjoy the visual magic offered by the sunsets of Puerto Colombia, today I want to transport you with the help of these images to that corner of the Colombian Caribbean, with the desire to be able to tear out you a smile and a sigh when contemplating so much Beauty. It really is my wish that you enjoy these photos as much as I have.


Sort:  

densiado buena esa foto full color y de buena nitidez te quedo excelent bro

Muchas gracias viejo Man.

These are really awesome shots. They beautiful!

Thank you so much @uowa

How are you?

Fine, fine. I am here again.

Glad your back, you should post everyday if you can..

I will try to do it.

Now is the time to earn STEEM while it’s cheap. You will be thankful later if you put in the effort now. I will support your work as best I can.

Thank you so much my friend.

So, so beautiful! Great photos my friend!

Thank you so much Ginga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78