STEEMIT: MY NEW START IN MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

From today I start to present totally new and unpublished photographs about my work in macro photography. I had previously presented images that are part of my archives, but getting to this community has motivated me to go back to the field and document that other world that we usually go unnoticed.

The last two years I have gone through a period that I have called demotivation season, I have not been able to finish my postgraduate studies and other things that are not worth mentioning, but the truth is that I was about to sell my camera, I felt that it was not worth taking pictures. But one day a friend from Venezuela told me about this community, how quality content could be cured by people who appreciate the effort and dedication put into the works published in Steemit.

So without thinking much I joined Steemit, the first days were very hard because my work went unnoticed in the eyes of the public, but my Friend Carlos Chacón @carlosadolfochac always gave me support and encouragement to continue and advised me to publish with the best possible quality and above all, present original works to the community.

In principle, I published works from my image bank, always looking for the best of my content, little by little I was able to draw the attention of the public and I have received great support in some of my publications and a great feedback thanks to the people who have made comments on my articles.

The support of many of you has been a great incentive for a new start in my work of macro photography, so I decided to start a new photographic cycle. I started doing a work on photography of drops of water, which I will be publishing soon, and also, finally I grabbed my backpack and went to the field to document that little world that is around us, but that is invisible in our eyes, the world of small organisms, insects, arachnids and other arthropods as well as many fungi and flower structures that being so close to us, are at the same time distant, but with the help of my camera, I want to make them available to all of you so that you can be surprised and wonder as I did when contemplating the immensity of the tiny.


Join me in this new Cycle

Sort:  

como esta todo hermano eres paisano entonces jajajajaja

@juancarlos1175, That's good brother! Congratulations bro, thank you very much for naming me in your publication I really admire your work and your potential to do with your images a sea of unexpected sensations that speaks very well of a photographic work, congratulations !!

Muchas gracias mi Pana. Ahí vamos. tratando de mejorar.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much for supporting my work in Steemit

Really nice photography, may I ask what camera and lens you have used for this macrophotography. The images have a nice depth of field and are really sharp where they have to be sharp.

Thank you so much my friend. I use a Sony A77 camera, 55-200mm lens + Raynox macro lens 250 DCR. Build in camera flash and home made diffuser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87