Lost in Yangon, Burma!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there,

I wanna share with you all the photo that I took at a Pagoda in Yangon, Burma.
I really love the architecture of pagoda, temple in Burma. Hope you all like it!

_MG_4977.JPG


@jumartphoto All right reserved

Sort:  

Hey, @jumartphoto YOUR PHOTOS ARE SIMPLY AMAZING AND SO NICE PLACE, waaw bravo 👏 keep up the good work!Have a nice day.

many thanks for your compliment! You motivate me a lot! :D
have a nice day!

Lovely photo. Thanks for sharing! 😃

thanks a lot my dear friend! :D

Nice perspective! Sharp eyes!

You know it’s called Myanmar now, don’t you?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75