Insect photography#2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, first of all I would like to wish you all a very good evening.

So, how are you all friends? Hope all you are doing good.

Today I will be sharing with you all a photograph of a group of Ants wich are climbing on a bamboo.
I have clicked this photograph before few mintes ago with my phone and retouched a little with Photoshop Lightroom CC.

Now please have a look

image

Now please tell me friends how is the picture? Is it good?
I will be happy to see your precious comments.

Thank you.

If you liked my post than please show me your love by giving me your valuable up-votes and comments.
@jyotishmansteem

Have a great time.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jyotishmansteem.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 13.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @jyotishmansteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

cute ants 🐜

Thanks for dropping by.

That's cool, I have never seen yellow ants before.

Thank you soo much Mam for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87