Picture Stories #179 - Amazing Flowers 💮🌼

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's a beautiful Sunday here, with a very pleasant climate and such a great environment usually stimulates pleasing thoughts in my mind. And another element of nature that brings pleasure and peace to my mind is flowers. When I saw the below beautiful flowers, the scene immediately captured my attention owing to its beauty and there is something about flowers that tends to calm ones senses and bring about a feeling of joy and contentment - possibly due to the bright colors that they possess or maybe it is because of the wonderful aroma they emit.


IMG_20180501_121643_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180501_121639_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180501_121649_HDR.jpg


Flowers are truly an amazing gift of nature, and the stunning Tulips seen in the above pictures come in so many vibrant colors that it's hard to pick a favorite from among them.

What is your favorite flower?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Even though I'm not a woman, to be honest, I really like flowers but not not to take care of them and the flowers that I like most are flowers that have large petals with bright colors and which have unique shapes like cactus flowers

Liking flowers is not dependent on gender :) Nice choice!!

Summer time associated with flowers, there are many different arts and of course plenty of colours. I love roses, but I love wild roses that grow like bushes with a lot of green leaves, because they have such intense aroma. My husband does not like roses, he likes field flowers, no matter what kind just any. Is that black box on last two pictures your camera case?

Wild roses are fabulous !! :) Well, each have their own choice... It's a power supply box I guess, this was at a flower exhibit.

Awesome flowers photography🌼🌺🌺.Happy friendship day..fraend jznsamuel 🍫🍫🍫.. I always follow you👸

I love flowers too!!
So refreshing. My first post
to read. Nice. Top of the mornin
to ya!!
Joy

To u too, thanks! :)

Beautiful flowers especially the red one.

Very nice and amazing different colour flower pics i like it.

You got a 36.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

Such a stunning combination of flowers. It is always difficult to choose the most beautiful one because each has its own beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17