Picture Stories #181 - Building The Sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I've been feeling a bit under the weather, and the image I share today kind of represents my mood and feelings. My mind is clouded with unclear thoughts, and usually when you are not feeling good, everything seems a bit gloomy and dark instead of being bright and sunny. However, I also want to appreciate and highlight the beauty of the image which is a nice combination scene that I like - that of a big man-made building set against the backdrop of an endless sky!


IMG_20180427_113033_HDR.jpg


In the image above, there is a form of transportation shown that is not common yet highly enjoyable and thrilling.

Do you know what it is?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Beautiful photography of the huge building with the clouds on the background!!

Thank you very much ma'am :)

Wow you got a nice scene to shoot with a rope way looking transportation.

I don't know that the building is so beautiful that there is a cloud in the sky that is very beautiful in its view @jznsamuel

Thank you :)

Isn't that a tool commonly used on the slopes of the mountain to surround and see the view from above, but I don't know what the name of this tool is

you took nice click, here is also raining same status.

Amazing photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 35.36% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

I also like the types of skyscrapers against the sky ) Only in my city there is one. It looks like a spire. Yesterday it was cloudy and my spire touched the clouds :) I am very sorry that I could not take a picture of it.

Mode of transport??? mmmm....the first time see this)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97