Picture Stories #184 - Yummy Food 🌯🥩

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sunday is usually the day of the week when I get to have "cheat meals", and although I tend to go for healthier options even when I'm cheating on my diet, there are times when one can possibly not control himself when he's been exposed to the presence of some absolutely delicious, lip-smacking, divine-smelling good food. I not only enjoy eating out, but I sometimes also enjoy looking at the food photos that I've taken. When I'm out travelling especially, I like to try out new food and tend to visit these open outlets where you can see your food being cooked as well as enjoy the aroma of the food spreading in the air. The below pictures where taken at one such joint where I got to enjoy some really good shawarma.


ice_2017-11-17-20-26-41-843.jpg

ice_2017-11-17-20-26-23-087.jpg

ice_2017-11-17-20-27-02-315.jpg


Food is an important part of my life, and I've eaten a lot of variety of dishes. So it becomes hard for me to pick a favorite as I tend to enjoy different types of food, depending on my mood and my appetite.

Do you have a favorite dish?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Ah shawarma...

I really enjoy the food on your posts, it feels like I'm hungry right away, it's a very delicious meal.

I'm also the same, not too favorite in one meal. but I will enjoy all the food that I feel good and delicious

@jznsamuel I also have my favorite food for some rice combination, they are oysters in venigar and onions and some small deboned raw fish in vinegar too. I also have some preference for fermented foods.

Of course ... everyone has favorite foods ... including me. I have a lot of favorite foods so if I write one by one here, maybe this column won't fit. :-)

You got a 39.43% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

it would be nice to be able to enjoy food from various regions ... !!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The way it is in the will in setting a diet, ourselves all of us at any time can enjoy delicious dishes without diet, but diet is regulated when. From the photos they look great chefs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71