Ruins of the castle | Nature Photography #50

in #photography6 years ago

Ruins of the castle | Nature Photography #50


About Pictures

I go here a few times a year, in ruins of the castle. There are some festivals and concerts in the summer. Because the stage is at the top of the hill, listening to music is very far away. There are a lot of tourists in the summer.

There is a stage in front of the castle ruins. It looks a little dangerous. Old stones still. Beautiful Nature Photography in Steemit Blog

Very well built and also a bit restoration. Beautiful Nature Photography in Steemit Blog

The window heads in the castle are visible. Beautiful Nature Photography in Steemit Blog

The stone road, that leads to the stage. As in the old days. Beautiful Nature Photography in Steemit Blog

Beautiful Nature Photography / Hometown Viljandi: 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from beautiful sunny day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #photography, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I think i’ve been there

Kuidas meeldis / How liked? Thank you @kuttmargo :)

Kui sama koht siis väga meeldis 😃

Ikka Viljandi lossivaremed, kuulus kontserite koht. :)

While you were there i was laying on my couch and eating M&Ms. SometimesI like to hold two m&m's in between my fingers and squeeze as hard as I can until one m&m cracks. I eat the cracked one, and the one that didn't crack becomes the champion. Then I grab the other m&m, and force it to compete with the champion in this deadly game of m&m gladiators. I do this until I run out of m&m's, and when there is only one m&m left standing, I send a letter to m&m's brand with the champion m&m in it with a note attached that reads: "Please use this m&m for breeding purposes.

Please don't call me a M&M murderer :(

This is a very interesting place and the castle looks impressive!!
This must have been a very important castle in the past!
The stone wall is very thick and strong!

Yes the castle look impressive and was important in the past. Thank you @kaminchan :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21