Beautiful House hope you like it

in #photography6 years ago

Hmmmm! This is my house that got fully built just fee days earlier. I have stayed in this house for many days watching and keeping an eye on the builders. Lots of memories attached to it. Finally i sold it out today because it was meant for that. I got a good price for it.
image
This is the design of my recently built and sold house. That is the front gate through whivh you walk in and discover an other gate leading straight towards the lounge and infront of it is the kitchen. On the sides is the drawing room and along the gully are the bedrooms.
image
This is one of the bedrooms i mentioned above. The walll designs along with the cupboards are very well designed and beautifully built. This was built by a well worked builder and designed by a nice engineer. Hope u like the interior of the room.italic
image

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

A fine home it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83