A few photographs that I took yesterday with my Nikon CoolPix L340.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Frends :)

We had another nice day yesterday, the weather is about to change so I took my Nikon CoolPix L340 outside to take a few photographs as i haven't took any for a while using this camera. I usually take photographs with my Samsung Galaxy S6. Its easy to take photos but if i want a better photograph I find my Nikon gives me this.

CORNFLOWERS

flower 1.jpg

flower 2.jpg

flower 3.jpg

A MOTH RESTING ON MY FENCE

moth.jpg

SUNFLOWER & RAINDROPS

sunflower.jpg

Today we have rain, it seems ages since we had any rain, I think the plants are enjoying it, its not as hot as it was thankfully as I was starting to get worried about my Mika as she wasn't coping to well with the hot weather.

Thank you for visiting:)


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

amazing clicks nature photography it's classic photography
nikkon is a awesome technology that clearly show the pic amazing love this

Thank you :)

rain on sunflowers it's also wonderful click

Thanks again :)

Good post.. I like it.. nice flowers photographs

block him he is fake @surjo29

Very beautiful pictures. You are a splendid photographer)

Thank you, I wish I was it took me 51 times to get a good shot of that cornflower lol :)

Love the photos of the cornflower! I am glad it is a bit cooler as the dogs really suffer in the heat. Humans too.

We Are in for storms this weekend, looks like Summer is over :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83