My latest photo: My Photography

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful flower. Its looking so beautiful. Flowers always give us more pleasure. Fragrance of flowers make our minds fresh and we feel happy. I always touch nature. We always thanks to God go giving us beautiful scenes of nature. We should trying to protect natural beauty of flowers, plants and trees which giving by God. God blessed all steemit community.

My little request please follow me because I want to see growing my channel. Its not done without you my friends.
Thanks.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful red flowers.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.88% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hello there!

I can't help but notice that you used the Utopian-io tag on a blog post that is entirely unrelated to open source software. That's an inappropriate way to use our tags, I'm afraid.

If you want to contribute content that is relevant to Utopian, please read our guidelines. I would also recommend reading our weekly Top Of Utopian posts to get an idea of the kind of content we particularly like.

I look forward to seeing awesome relevant content from you in the future.

Due to ineligibility, your contribution has not been evaluated.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations @kashifkhan99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99