A moment of rest

in #photography5 years ago

There was rain again, and even though I kind of despise it, nature loves it!

It was the first time I saw such a beautiful bird visiting the small river near my house so I had to stop and make a few shots.

Very quietly, it was resting, walking, seing its reflection ..

And after a short while, it opened its beautiful wings and flew away again

Wishing you a beautiful evening, I would like to assure you that .. if you believe in something, you will be able to make it happen

♧♡◇♡♧


"The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it."

J. M. Barrie, Peter Pan


Thank you for visiting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wonderful encouragement. Together we shall make things we believe in happen

Hello Kat, sorry for referencing your work without your pre-knowledge. I find the post very important to new users and I will keep recommending it on my giveaway posts. I hope they get to read and learn from it.

Thank you very much! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! No need to apologize, you did nothing wrong!
Some of these posts are older now, but in their most part they are still valid.
I hope sometime I can make it to an updated guide :)
Have a wonderful day!

Alright, thank you. I will be looking forward to that. You are always so kind and understanding. A better day for you! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 65.88% upvote from us for your 15266 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28