Spring. Flowers. Heat. Allergy!

in #photography6 years ago

Gradually spring comes in St. Petersburg, the warm breeze is already warming. On the streets of the city sun is warming, and people are no longer dressing in down jackets and fur coats, and they are wearing ordinary t-shirts.
46RbCJFLCNM.jpg
The only reason why I do not like spring is an allergy to flowering and to pollen. The most interesting thing is that the pills do not help me improve the condition.
And do you have the same allergy?
UPEGvMYpR_M.jpg
I photographed this place today, although I approached these flowers and thought that I would die, the allergy was only beginning to increase.
Oj5W-hyvNpw.jpg
Such an allergy appeared in me about 4 years ago, before that I felt calm beside the flowering plants, but now I understand that sometimes spring turns into torture for me. Usually this allergy occurs at the end of June, and everything comes back to normal.
Once again I try to just not even open the windows in the apartment, I'm saving myself as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17