Beauty and Trust

in #photography5 years ago

fb0e9299-4ee1-4661-be6d-d18cb7494dc2.jpeg


These prayer flags are from tut.com, and if you haven’t seen the Notes From the Universe, they’re fabulous. These thoughts help me move through life with hope and trust, looking for beauty and finding it all around me.

This is my first post on Steepshot. I’m actually leaving my computer at home for the first trip in I don’t know how long. Traveling light-ish. 😉 I hope this little app helps me get some posts up while I’m on my Steemfest adventure! 🎉

I’ll leave you with a quote from one of the prayer flags not pictured here:

“Smiling or laughing for no reason at all is one of the best reasons to smile or laugh.” ~ The Universe (tut.com)

Take care of yourself, you are a gift! 💞


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've been receiving Notes From The Universe for...6 years or so! They land in my inbox 5 days a week. Sometimes, they're just too long to read, but many of them still make me smile. :)

Super sweet concept. Though, I was admittedly a little disappointed when I realized everyone gets the exact same message. I realize it would be far too much to manage/keep track of otherwise, but – that realization snuffed out just a tiny bit of the magic it had previously held for me.

stock878.jpg

And here I thought I was crazy just laughing at nothing. 😋😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

looks like the test use of Steepshot has worked for you ... looking forward to many posts from you at Steemfest.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
Come and join us for some great fun!

Other than posting twice, yes, I think I got it to work. 🤣 But I think I figured it out. Hope to share many moments from SF with you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70