Visit to University of Ilorin || Better by Far University

I had a visit to University of Ilorin, one of the best University in Nigeria. I was able to snap a landscape of their water fountain,auditorium and their microfinance bank


# Fountain
![image]() ![image]()
# School Auditorium
![image]()
# School Microfinance Bank
![image]() ![image]()

Just a little shot of what I saw today..... Just another aspect of creativity in me....... Just in photography
No limit to the thought of creativity....
😍 from @kayda-ventures

![IMG_u3k3fx.jpg]
()

With love and an artistic view on life until next blog ,when I will be showing and giving more illustration though the making of a good 3D effect portraitures.

I will appreciate your love /vote /comment for my artistic view on Steemit life is highly appreciated.......and I really want to use my works to make impact.
Thanks for reading in my blog

image

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting. Is is a private or public university?

Interesting. Is
Is a private or public
University?

                 - lauvlad89


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It is a federal (public school) of over 20,000 students

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13