[Photography] Lucky but unlucky to catch insect

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian, how you today ?

Maybe today is my lucky day as well as my an unlucky day. I am Lucky because I got a slightly passive object today. This insect looks less active because it's so easy for me to capture it. I am not lucky because there are only 2 good pictures that I can get because after 2 pictures, my object fly.

image

By using an old smartphone camera, I try to focus on this insect object. Oh yeah, I used the Xiaomi Note 3 camera and edited the image a bit to make it look more detailed at once to avoid theft for my creativity, I made a name with the Snapseed application. I got this photo in Aceh Besar, precisely at Belerang Water Bath, Krueng Raya, Aceh Besar, Indonesia

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future and dont forget to comment and let me to know your opinion.

Big Thanks for @steemfunding who delegate me 70 SP, this is big trust for me and this my first writing and photography after delegate. And for who upvote me in my post yesterday Mr. @cityofstars and @tata-natana @broadcast. I am very appreciate.

My regard @kbsrelation

Thank for visiting my photography


Posted Using eSteem mobile

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

Nice shot and great edit!!! Mo

Thank you very much mrs. @waybeyondpadthai. O hope you enjoy it. If anything in my post that must be corrected, please tell me to be better again. I hope your support. Nice to know you. God bless you

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You deserve it brother !
nice shots :)

you are friend of @khaimi am i right ?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31