Place to enjoy the large nature 😎

in #photography5 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you today ?

While in my way from seulawah mountain to seulimum, Aceh Besar, I found new place that I have never care it along time even usually I am throuht it. I think this is place very confortable to spend time in afternoon, you can breath freshly here and see large green nature.

Please enjoy it.

image

image

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future and dont forget to comment and let me to know your opinion.

Big Thanks for @steemfunding who delegate me 70 SP, this is big trust for me and this my short writing and photography.

My regard @kbsrelation

Thank for visiting my photography


Posted with eSteem @esteemapp mobile

Please meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid @esteemapp 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

nice shots :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @kbsrelation
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72