Flowers and more flowers

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of pictures I took of some beautiful flowers and more beautiful flowersInShot_20191006_104556055.jpg
I love the look of these flowers so beautiful and colourful you don't see these sort of flowers everyday InShot_20191006_111035685.jpg
Here's some more flowers very beautiful I took all these pictures when I was at canvey island it's a really nice little place with a great beach and fun fair plus loads more good things to do I thought I would share this today hopefully it brighton's up your dayInShot_20191006_111230241.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures and writing by me I've continued to create daily original content since I started on steemit I've been on steemit for nearly two years now and I've never powered down only powered up and brought steem I do believe in steem and steemit but some things definitely need to change before it gets better big thanks to everyone who has supported me on my journey steemit I really appreciate every single one of you ✌🏾❤️ i hope you all have a wonderful day with the one's you love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14