Nice little place in beckton east london

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I took at a beautiful little place in beckton east I stopped off here the other day and took loads of great pictures I've shared a couple already and I have loads more to share if you play steemmonsters game im doing a giveaway check out my last post thanks for reading and viewing this post follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures taken by me InShot_20190312_122408148.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Thanks 👍🏽

This post has received a 15.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 23.28% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72