panorama photograph my view yesterday

in #photography5 years ago

9a837f93-d02c-4310-8355-10957be38514.jpeg


Good morning everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a picture I took yesterday of my view hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow me thank you for your help and support I appreciate it very much ✌️❤️♨️♨️🚀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

These are minimal and gorgeous :-)

Where is this beautiful picture taken?

Posted using Partiko Android

From my balcony in east London

Cool panorama, great photo

Thank you buddy glad you like 👍

You got a 19.05% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @kgakakillerg!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

You got a 17.32% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81