Sealife Blackpool

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a picture I took when I was away I took this picture in Blackpool Lancashire if you like this picture check out my other posts when you get a chance I post original content on a daily basis all pictures taken by me @kgakakillerg InShot_20190110_113028669.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice cool photo!
Thanks so much for your visit to my post.

Could I enquire about your camera you used for taking this photo?!

I am trying to learn about how to take photos! I’m completely a slow learner and beginner in photography.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This photo was actually taken with my phone

Thank you very much for your reply!
I am still learning to use my iPhone 6s Plus. I have yet to learn to use slow motion and time lapse, etc.

Looking forward to seeing your photos!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping by 👍

You got a 20.69% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43