Zap space

in #photography5 years ago

Had another busy day today up early and out with the family we went to a place called zap space it's a really cool place full of trampolines and slides and a square ball pit InShot_20191005_200729363.jpg
Here's the square ball pit it was great fun me and my daughter went in while my girlfriend watched the little one it was so hard to get out once I jumped in
InShot_20191005_201041995.jpg
There was even this cool trampoline basketball pitch it was cool I dun a couple of cool slam dunks lol 😂👍🏾 then after we was finished there we went for some food then to get some shopping and then when we got back I had to pop out to do a few bits and pieces got back had dinner now I'm writing this then gonna roll a j and I will take a nice couple of pictures when I'm smoking on the balcony I just hope that this gets manually curated I see alot of rubbish getting big upvotes it's a shame it really is
InShot_20191005_201336880.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis all pictures taken by me @kgakakillerg I really appreciate every one who supports me ✌🏾❤️ I hope you are all having a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14