My last catch before quiet 10 days

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys...

ukrcqx2zug.jpg

[Blue sky in Pulo Raya]

Previously, I have told you for the next 10 days, maybe I don't make a post, why? This is because I have to take training and examinations, this training requires high concentration and focus. It's really sad because I can't imagine my blog empty for 10 days, maybe I can not show you my creativity and certainly, I am losing to seeing interesting posts here.

[Monochrome in Pulo Raya],

inua8cpyzo.jpg

But that's life, as much as we can interact, build relationships and learn in social media, but the real life must be running and this is very important and so I must do it well. It just makes me sad, why? It's related because I have to leave my camera. I don't know why, but they make rules. Hopefully, after the next 10 days, I can meet again with friends, tutors and my inspiration people here.

And here are some of the catches of my camera before staying quiet for the next 10 days. Just enjoy it.

[Street on Peak of Geurutee]

p6fi9dm53y.jpg


msi2triekk.jpg

If there are time and opportunity, I will reappear with a good post, it could be about my story during the training. See you guys..Thanks for your support and for visiting my blog.

Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, Location : Aceh Jaya, Indonesia

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

nice shots but we will miss you brother
don't make the blog empty for 10 days, post simple things but don't stop!
but if you can't do that then i will say see ya after 10 days ;)

Great, very nice place, and creative in photography, God will beat you in the exams and will work well in them, we will miss your wonderful pictures

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Don't worry. Focus on what matters first, Steem later!

Good luck for your exams and thanks for the photos!

Indah banget pemandangan alamnya. Terasa sejuk mata memandang dan tiada bosan.....

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @khaimi
this is really beautiful place. awesome photographs my friend..
thanks for share with us...

Nice clicks. Good to know that you discovered a life out of Steemit. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a good rule to sep away for work or exams. We have to keep that part of our life for now. Maybe later steem will make it so we don't.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You can just create 10 post for 10 days and scheduled to post on eSteemapp😉 why nit gie it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85