Why this photo missed in my post ?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Today, I was in rest to post because I dont get new object. I know this very sucks. Uploading photos in this platform like an opium for me. When there is nothing new to post, it's like feeling miss something.

Today I'm trying to open my photo gallery and I'm satisfied because most of the photos I've uploaded and get good reactions. One by one, and I saw two photos seem missed in my post about keluang and tsunami island. I tried to open my old page again to chek it, and my guess true, I haven't uploaded this photo.

Btw, if you pay attention for sir @xpilar post a week ago about the hills in the middle sea, I feel this picture is look like in real terms about it. How do you think brother @sultan-aceh, @xpilar, @reflector,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten. Its just my guess thought. I hope you dont mind to mention here.

So, to complete my post today, I presented the beauty of the island and Tsunami island again, I took this photo from a different angle. About 100 meters from my position when taking photos in previous post.

Actually there are some more photos not uploaded, but I cacth it in @monochrome concept and this will be interesting to show you some stalls on the outskirts of Geurutee mountain in monochrome in next post.

Thanks for visiting my blog and Feel free for comment. All picture is original from me, using Canon EOS 800D.

my best regard
@khaimi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is such a fantastic view and peaceful place as well.

Thank you soo much @introvert-dime. Yups, usually I stand here watching all about two hours before get to my destination. So peace so quite. Do you want to come here ?

You can watched a different angle with morning sun here and beuatiful landscape

https://steemit.com/photography/@khaimi/the-sun-shines-and-the-story-of-their-strength-bilingual

Posted using Partiko Android

great shots my friend :)

Thank you very much my brother @cityofstars.

you are welcome at anytime my friend 😄
#esteem

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 21.86% upvote from us for your 3531 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

wow beautiful place @khaimi
Awesome photograph..

Thanks my friend @tussar11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87