Macrophotography Today Entry #2-The beauty of a wildflower.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians friends !
How are you ?

on this occasion I would like to share some photos I have taken using the Smartphone + Macro Lens camera.

image

image

this time the photos I took were small flowers from weeds, with the support of macro lenses that I use to my smartphone camera, resulting in some of the photos I've shared.

image

image

I think this is the most satisfying result, because the image appears natural and clear, many types of macro lenses are used by people to take photos through the camera of the smartphone, but sometimes the result is like a picture edit.

image

that is my post on this occasion, may be useful, for your attention I say, thank you.


Post by @khairulmuammar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10