Small Animals Similar To Ant

in #photography6 years ago

serangga kecil (5).jpg

Hi Steemians.

I want to show friends a crowd of little animals which resembles the Ant but is larger than ants. I took this photo at my friend's House.

serangga kecil (3).jpg

Images 1

serangga kecil (1).jpg

Images 2

serangga kecil (4).jpg

Images 3

serangga kecil (2).jpg

Images 4

Friends can look at the photos I share geleri.

Is a friend of a friend knew the kind of small insects.

I hope friends like the picture that I share, and thank you for visiting my blog.



Regards @kimki 




Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kimki
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=small-animals-similar-to-ant


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

Hai @juli4n
Thank you, very happy to hear it.

There are a lot of ants in your friend's house. I am afraid that ants bite your friend,

this often happens during the rainy season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13