A day well spent.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hey people,

how all you been doing. About me? I am doing just great. Though still waiting fro steems to rise :P.

So recently I went to met my friends in Jaipur. Though I just got two days, but that was of one the best weekend I had this year so far. It's always a delight to meet these two gems of my life @aishwarya and @ayushi.

Both these girls are great nature lover, so I thought of gifting them a plant. I just went the nearby nursery and brought two beautiful plants. I thought of getting one more for my sister but couldn't get from that nursery. SUddenly then I remembered that there is one more nursery nearby. So, me and @aishwarya decided to take a walk to it.

The moment we entered we were astonished with what it has stored it in. The nursery was full of so much of plants, like a lot of them. There were so many different kinds of pots, that atleast I never imagined exist.

From the tiniest equal to the size of a index finger to the any size you want. Also there were so many of different artistic pots, that had artificial animals, pebbles and so many things in them. Personally, I think they just ruin the beauty of the natural plant and also, they were hell expensive. But people buy all kind of stuff.

I couldn't even decide which one to look at. It was too much to take at once. That much was the variety of that nursery. But overall, I felt so great amidst the mother nature. I took some picture to share with you guys.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 7.45.07 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 7.45.06 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 7.45.06 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 7.45.06 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 7.45.07 PM (1).jpeg
The one that I got for myself <3

@aishwarya got me clicked while I was clicking...

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-24 at 8.00.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-24 at 8.00.14 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-24 at 8.00.14 PM (2).jpeg

It was a fun day. Now I want to visit more nurseries and more often. Are you a plant person too?? Come lets have a talk :D

Sort:  

Thank you for such a thoughtful gift.. I love it <3

love u back :D

Hello @komal, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

What a day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72