“Chinese Restaurant: Baby Panda 中華料理店ベビーパンダ” Photography 写真

in #photography5 years ago


Chinese Restaurant Baby Panda 中華料理店ベビーパンダ


Chinese Congee and Lunch Set
中華粥とランチセット

“Baby Panda”

This is my favorite restaurant in Nova Scotia, Canada. They have wonderful food. The atmosphere is bright and homey. They have a Canadian style Chinese menu and an Authentic Chinese menu. I love eating actual Chinese food but Canadian style is also delicious. Their lunch menu is very reasonable at around 5-7 bucks. I had Chinese congee with pitan and Chinese donuts! It was so delicious and my body became so warm after having my meal.

Living in Canada, I miss Asia sometimes. This restaurant makes me feel safe and at home.

“ベイビーパンダ"

この中華料理店はカナダ・ノバスコシア州の私のお気に入りのレストランです。店内の雰囲気は明るく家庭的です。カナダ風の中華と本格的な中華の二種類のメニューがあります。私は本格派の中華が好きですが、カナダ風の中華も美味しいです。ランチメニューは5ドル〜7ドル程でとても安価です。私は中華粥にピータンを入れて、中華ドーナッツと一緒に食べました。とても美味しく、食事を終えると身体がポカポカになりました。

カナダで暮らしていると、時々アジアが恋しくなります。このレストランは安全で故郷のような心地にさせてくれます。


Authentic Chinese Food Menu 本格的中国料理メニュー



Bright Atmosphere 明るい店内の雰囲気


Chinese Zodiac 干支


Beautiful Cut Paper Art 美しい切り絵

Here is Baby Panda’s Website:
http://www.babypanda.ca


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/blog

Sort:  

Aaahhh it looks like a nice restaurant. Bright and homey are great combo, when I visit these kind of establishment, I just feel that I can relax and enjoy the food :).

Thank you for your comment! I miss China town in Sydney;) I used to drink Taiwan sweet tea with tapioca:) l also felt homey :)

Congratulations @koto-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87