“Speckled Trout” Gift from Nephew

in #photography6 years ago

c2b0520b-cf37-4421-a97a-7fe697419053.jpeg


“Speckled Trout”

These trout are a gift from my cool nephew.
He is into Jiu-Jitsu, he draws super cool cartoons, he works hard and studies well.
He is very talented.

He went fishing with his uncle the other day.
He got two speckled trout from the Gaspereau river.
The Gaspereau river is a beautiful river in Nova Scotia, Canada. A Holy river.

The Trout came to my cool nephew and they let my nephew catch them.
My nephew looked very shiny and confident when he gave me these wonderful gifts.
His uncle cooked them and we ate them all with lemon. That was a feast.

I really appreciate to live with my family, eat delicious food and drink pure clear water. Those are the most important for me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You got a 16.52% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fukako!

綺麗ですねー。

ありがとうございます!綺麗で美味しい魚でした^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77