Blackberry, Yogurt & Granola Parfait

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

619A2960.jpg

Delicious and healthy breakfast in minutes!

I love fruit and yogurt parfaits, they are so easy to make and only require a few simple ingredients.

Here is what you're going to need:

quantities vary on the amount of cups you will be making.

  • plain yogurt such as Siggi's;
  • fresh blackberries;
  • fruit and nut granola;
  • honey (optional);
  • cinnamon (optional).

Assemble the ingredients in any order, you can use whole berries or blend some of them into a smoothie. Enjoy!

619A2967.jpg

Kitty cat approved ✅

619A2985.jpg

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF 24-105mm - F/4 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
artwork by kookyan

Sort:  

I actually woke up to this in my face. Ate it. GOOD. Thanks, @kotturinn!

What a lucky man you are 💖

Wow! This is delicious . I can lick :-) .

And this cute cat ! She loves to pose!

And photos with it are simply gorgeous, wonderful! dear @kotturinn

Thank you @singa! I'm happy you enjoyed them! I wasn't sure at first if I should take photos of this, but then I couldn't resist capturing those blackberries!

Please make even more photos. That's great!
Also tasty and healthy! Thanks for the recipe!

I will try my very best to be more consistent with food photography :D

Thanks!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Awesome! Thank you @helpie and @helpiecake <3

а кошаки жрут йогурт? кажется, она хочет))

Да, она любит йогурт.

Классные фото!

Спасибо!

Hey there!!How are you?
Just scrolling down to your blog here (cause I was away for a while and I missed all of this) and found this post. Wow!! this is my favourite. Every time I come to your blog I spend minutes looking on these really amazing food photos. For sure you know what you're doing :p
Cheers from Romania

Hey! Happy to see you're back on here!

I've been pretty good, what about yourself? Hope things are going great <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73