Light

in #photography6 years ago

Hola, ¿cómo se encuentran todos? Espero que muy bien. Por acá les postea ésto un venezolano más luchando fuera de su país, con la finalidad de poder surgir. Esta es una de las tantas fotografías que tengo por mostrarles, porque créanme, me encanta fotografiar y entre tantos intentos, algunas me han gustado. ¡Espero que a ustedes les guste también!


Hi, how are you all? I hope that very good. This is posted here by a Venezuelan fighting more outside his country, in order to emerge. This is one of the photographs that I have, because I love them. I hope you like it too!IMG_20180602_162755.jpg

Sort:  

@kradavidtos, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @kradavidtos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06