📷PART 3 - South African wildlife and scenery from my 2017 vacation 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey there guys,

this is Part 3 of this photoseries  from my 2017 South Africa vacation.

 I took these photos mostly in a small town, which was located 2 hours up the coast from beautiful Capetown by car, there was a huge penguin colony nearby.

The few following photos were shot in Pilanesberg National Park which is around an hour away from Johannesburg, though.

I can really recommend visiting to you all, was one of my favorite spots ever!

DONT JUDGE, IM NOT A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER! ;(

Copyright by @kranich

If you liked what you saw, follow me, upvote this post or whatever :D

Need upvotes to get your posts boosted a bit? Try MinnowBooster ;) Click me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30