Nature is the biggest treasure! take care of it!

in #photography6 years ago

Nature is great. Some people prefer clubs and restaurants but for me the rest among nature is the best one. I do not like any noise and prefer to hear just the sounds of nature. It is the sound of waves, wind and trees. If I do not know what kind of decision to take - I just go for a walk, enjoy the beauty around myself and it helps me in taking my decisions very much. Because nature calms down and does not let me do something following only my emotions. Emotions can harm us and that is why before you take a decision - you should be sure of it. I prefer to do in a quiet atmosphere, far away from people and noisy traffic. Nature is our best friend and teacher and I always prefer its society. Now I would like to share with you some pictures I took today my friends. And I hope they will make you a little happier.

Sort:  

beautiful flowers @kristinaljfom

Love that nature background to your flowers..

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Great shots. If there are any creeks or waterfalls nearby your house, I’d love to see your photographs of that setting. It’s one of my favorite things to look at and reflect upon in nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39