A sailboat at dusk

in #photography5 years ago

Salerno2 199.jpg

I have made these photos at the Adriatic Sea during a sailboat trip at Naples Bay. I love this region, it is full of tiny little islands that each have a different character. Living on the water for a week is a very healing experience. You can leave your daily hassles and frustrations behind and give yourself over to pure enjoyment. I could really feel that I am part of nature there. My best parts of the adventure were dusks and dawns, when a holy painter blushed awesome colours on the sky. I could sit there for hours and just watch them changing together with the deep blues of the crystal clear water - this meant absolute calmness for me.

Salerno2 201.jpg

I have made these pictures with the camera of my iPhone6 smartphone and edited them in Adobe Lightroom.

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

You got a 69.59% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ksolymosi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86