Spring is here at last!!!

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_8341.jpeg

I was leading a workshop in Pécs which is approximately 230 km to the South from where I live and it was amazing to see what this distance means in terms of the climate. They usually say that Pécs and its neighbourhood is the "Mediterreneum​" of Hungary. Those flowers that are just started to blossom where I live are already in their full pomp at Pécs. It was lovely to have a walk yesterday and enjoy the nice parks and the pink-flowered trees. I LOVE SPRING! This is my favourite season! 🌷🌹🌺🌸🌼🌻

IMG_8358.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! I am from Pécs actually :D
The flowers and the pictures are both very nice. It is nice to have spring around :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, this is my favourite season!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89