The Old Dog Takes: Another Awesome Balcony Shot!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0f79176b-e97b-4468-a4eb-f90bcfbbbb9b.jpeg


It's been a while since I've taken a sunset shot from my balcony.

I just love the way the sun is radiating beyond the wall of clouds.

It's also my first time using Steepshot. It's about time!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)
U5dt5ueFwMMQvRBJesgxV5BFL4HmqRi_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

So much relaxing and beautiful!

Indeed!

@kus-knee,
Wow this is a wonderful photography! You are lucky to have such great scenery to your balcony!

Cheers~

That is a wonderful scenery indeed. Nice view from balcony. Whole environment blue, green & golden color included. Nice one @kus-knee.

This is really beautiful @kus-knee.
Caption - Cuddled by nature's radiance :P

That's a winning caption! Are you a copy writer for your national newspaper?

Haha.... I wish

amazing shoot

Thanks a bunch!

no concrete, interstates, skyscrapers, congestion, litter. or noise pollution. hmm. It sounds like God's country. Great photo. @kus-knee.

Yes we are blessed to live here in this area!

Che bella vista che hai da casa tua! :-)))

Yes it's awesome! On the other side I see the lake of Como!

WOW, you live in a really beautiful place!!! :-))) That's cool :-D

Yes it’s lovely!

Fantastico Mendrisiotto :-)

Non ho dimenticato l’invito per un cafè!

Oky doky! Senza stress... noi siamo qui ;-)
Sa sentum!

Adesso iniziano i bellissimi tramonti anche dalla mia terrazza!

Great news!

@ kus-knee a very good choice to start using Steepshot, I should also try to use it.
What a beautiful image you have of the balcony, what a nice way to wake up in the mornings
I wish you a great day dear friend

Yes, I like to drink my morning coffee from the balcony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10