Visit Big Sur, California!

in #photography6 years ago

Have you ever visited a place and you're tripping over your own feet because every direction you turn its breathtakingly beautiful? That has been my experience every time I visit Big Sur in California! The extreme terrain mixed with the beautiful blue water, and the sunsets! The sunsets in Big Sur are unbelievable! Imagine deep blue oceans with orange, pink and red skies as the sun sets on the western pacific. Its truly a once and a life time experience for some. Im lucky enough to visit Big Sur as often as I like and I take full advantage of it!

IMG_8452 (1).JPG

Sort:  

@kylecruz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75