Photoblog #6 || Visiting an old friend

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Canon EOS 750D | Iso-800 | f/4.5 | 1/1250s | 110mm

He is Jack and he is a nice sea wolf. I still remember when I came to visit him one year ago. Nowadays, he is bigger and fatter. It seems that he lost his way home in a group migration. I remember when I was a child, my friends and I found out a sea wolf on the beach; he was dying at that time. It was a very sad moment for us; as children, we understood the importance to take care of animals because they are our brothers.

My friend works in this zoo, and she told me about Jack. I felt sorry for him and I brought him some fish to feed it. That's a good thing that my friend accepted to feed him with the fish. I'm very glad to look at him very strong to return to the sea in some weeks. Bye-bye Jack!! have a long life and a good trip :)

This picture belongs to me and it has been edited in Befunky.com

Thanks for your visit. Have a nice day and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87