Pinky's Fat Tuesday's Pancakes

in #photography5 years ago

received_619214511832234.jpeg

Today my mum baked a lot of traditional pancakes which Vidas and I happily ate. Of course there were plenty to bring home too for dinner and tomorrow.

I hope you are having a very happy day!

Sort:  

Mothers are jewels of inestimable value!

I could picture the time it took her to prepare the pancake 🥞

Thanks @laputis for sharing this with us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome. Thank you for kind words:)

I’ve been craving pancakes all day today. I think because of my pancake drawing I drew for Artstorm, and everybody else’s pancakes they drew, and now your mums delicious looking pancakes, I’ll have to make some pancakes! That’s a nice photo of a bowl full of pancakes 🥞

Thank you friend ❣️

Hey I love pancakes, do share the recipe of your mom's pancakes, I would love to cook by my self!

These pancakes are quite simple. The most important ingredient is yeast with worm milk, flour, little bit of sugar and raisins. Enjoy:)

Good Food Good time

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, fat Tuesday is good:)

Very tasty treats. Bon appetit and have a great evening! @laputis

I love these pancakes :-)

Thank you!

Nice yummy yummy food.

Posted using Partiko Android

They were yummy:)

Nice pic good sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10